NCTA Leadership 2020-2022 Elected Officers

For questions or to communicate information about your programs and events, external organizations should send email to the Corresponding Secretary of North Central Texas Alumnae Chapter at:

Soror Wilson


Theresa Wilson

Soror Anderson

Immediate Past President

Nikeya R. Anderson

Soror Clark

1st Vice President

Jennifer Clark

Soror Thomas

2nd Vice President

Vivian Thomas

Soror Whigham

Corresponding Secretary

Emelda Whigham

Soror Hewlett

Recording Secretary

Tomica Hewlett

Soror Ford

Assistant Financial Secretary 

Ingrid Ford

Soror Williams

Financial Secretary

Teresa Williams

Soror Anderson


Nikeya R. Anderson

Soror Carrigan


Margaret Carrigan

Soror Donnell

Custodian of Properties

Quarnechio Donnell

Soror Keaton


Kimberly Keaton

Soror Spears

Internal Audit

Stephanie Spears

Soror Foster


Rita Foster

Soror Crawford

Risk Management Coordinator

Kimberly Crawford

Soror Thomas


Indra Thomas

Soror Smith

Nominating, Chair

Shayla Smith

Soror Beverly

Nominating Member

Tamara Bond-Beverly

Soror Gillespie

Nominating Member

Chelsea Gillespie

Soror Manning

Nominating Member

LaShonda Manning

Soror Druery

Nominating Member

Katrina Druery

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

North Central Texas Alumnae Chapter

P.O Box 823021
North Richland Hills, TX 76182



  • NCTA Deltas
  • DST-NCTA1913
  • DST-NCTA1913

This website is the sole property and responsibility of 

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. North Central Texas Alumnae Chapter.