top of page

 About Us

The North Central Texas Alumnae Chapter was chartered on April 27, 2014, to Denton, Wise and Tarrant County. With major global employers and increasing population trends in the Greater Tarrant County area, as well as with state funding short falls in education and congressional redistricting; the need for Delta Sigma Theta's presence and services became more viable. The chapter's service areas include Bedford, Blue Mound, Colleyville, Euless, Grapevine, Haltom City, Hurst, Justin, Keller, Lake Worth, North Richland Hills, Roanoke, Saginaw, Southlake, and Watauga.

bottom of page